Views Of My City

Hello, I’m lucky enough to live in Newcastle, Upon Tyne and I’ve got to say I love this city. 

There’s lots to do and see. As someone who loves photography there’s lots to take photos of and lots of opportunities to get some great looking photos. 

These are just some of my favourite photos I have taken. They’ll be more to come in the future on my blog from me and may give selling prints a go soon. I’ll update if and when I do. 

Thanks for reading.

Instagram: @davidjoman 

Twitter: @DavidJOman

Views Of My City

Leave a Reply

