Father’s Day Trip To Tynemouth 

Hello, last Sunday it was Father’s Day. 

I spent my Father’s Day with my children and we went to Tynemouth. It was a perfect day to go to the beach it was sunny and one of the hottest days of the year. Tynemouth is one of my favourite places to go. The beach is one of my favourites, I love the town, the priory and castle. It has the Blue Reef aquarium there which we have been too before but didn’t go this time, maybe next time. It’s a great place to visit especially on days like today and perfect for photographers. If you live in the north east give it a visit, you’ll love it.

I’ve also added a new YouTube video to my channel of the day. So check it out, link below. 

Thanks for reading. 

YouTube: Father’s Day Trip To Tynemouth

Instagram: @davidjoman 

Twitter: @DavidJOman

Father’s Day Trip To Tynemouth 

Leave a Reply

