Blue Reef Aquarium 

Hello, on Wednesday me and my two children went to the Blue Reef Aquarium in Tynemouth . 

We have been before, but it’s been a while so decided to go and they love it. It’s open from 10 am to 6 pm, £10.50 for adults and £8.25 for children under 3’s get in for free. 

It’s got a variety of fish, small reef sharks, stingrays and seals. Also lizards, turtles and monkeys. They do shows too, like the deal show and monkey feeding. My favourite are the sharks I’ve always loved sharks so alwayslike to see them. My son loved the Sharks too and the turtles. My daughter started shouting Nemo and Dorey when she saw the clownfish. 

If you live in or around the area I would recommend paying it a visit. It’s a good little place to visit the kids will love it. 

Blue Reef Aquarium 

2 thoughts on “Blue Reef Aquarium 

Leave a Reply

